Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Thorn Music Center. If you have any
questions or comments please contact US:

Ralph
Ralph Martinez: Store Manager at Ralph@ThornMusicCenter.com

Robert Quick
Robert Quick: Education Representative at Robert@ThornMusicCenter.com


Skylar Weber: Full Time at Skylar@ThornMusicCenter.com

Clarinet Girl
Stacia Roberts: Part Time Sales at
Sales@ThornMusicCenter.com

Messy Desk Guy and son
Josh Thorn: Repair Tech at Josh@ThornMusicCenter.com

Tami
Tami Phillips: Repair Tech Apprentice Tami@ThornMusicCenter.com

Elaine
Elaine Thorn: Accounting at Elaine@ThornMusicCenter.com

Come and see us!

Thorn Music Center
404 University Drive East
College Station, TX 77840
Tel.: (979)260-3200
 
Questions or Comments please email josh@thornmusiccenter.com